» Academics »

Affiliation


Curriculum


The academic year of the school begins in April and consists of two terms:
1. First term - April to September
2. Second term-October to march

The course of study is as per the syllabus prescribed by the Central Board of Secondary Educations (CBSE), Which comprise the subjects of English, Hindi,Marathi,Sanskrit, German, Mathematics Science, Social Studies, Computer Science, Art &Craft, Music, Physical Educations and Work Educations.
Hindi subject is introduced from Sr.k.g
Marathi from STD-I onwards as the third language.
ENGLISH Is the medium of teaching.
The link curriculum (NCERT) is www.cbse.nic.in

Learning Materials


Academic Management


 
Month Activity Date Day
April MNC Election Activity 20/4/2018 Friday
  English Handwriting 20/4/2018 Friday
  Extempore 20/4/2018 Monday
  Hindi handwriting 23/4/2018 Saturday
June Story Telling 23/6/2018 Saturday  
  Elocution 23/6/2018 Saturday  
  Debate 23/6/2018 Saturday  
  Narration & Dramatization 23/6/2018 Saturday  
  Debate 23/6/2018 Saturday
  Narration & Dramatization 30/6/2018 Friday
  World blood donor day 14/6/2018 Thursday
  Yoga day 21/6/2018 Thursday
July Bio-data writing 9/7/2018 Monday
  Book review 13/7/2018 Friday
  First Aid 13/7/2018 Friday
  House board decoration
19/7/2018 Thursday
  Slogan writing 31/7/2018 Tuesday
  Disaster Management 31/7/2018 Tuesday
  World population day 11/7/2018 Wednesday
  EXAM (PT 1) 24/7/2018 – 30/7/2018  
August World organ donation 13/8/2018 Monday
  Street play 16/8/2018 Thursday
  Spell bee 23/8/2018 Thursday
  Rakhi Making 25/8/2018 Saturday
  Street Play 16/8/2018 Thursday  
  Rakshabandhan/ Nagpanchami/ Independence day 15/8/2018 Wednesday
  OPEN DAY 11/8/2018 Saturday
September Cartoon Making 12/9/18 Tuesday
  Poem Recitation 21/9/2018 Friday
  Poetry Recitation 21/9/2018 Friday  
  Trs. Day / Janmashtami 5/9/2018 Wednesday
  Ganesh chaturthi 12/9/2018 Wednesday
  World Rebbies day 28/9/2018 Friday
  MID TERM EXAM 17/09/2018 – 24/09/2018  
October Gandhi Jayanti 1/10/2018 Monday
  Reading day(Birthday of Dr. Kalam) 15/10/2018 Monday
  Dassehara 17/10/2018 Wednesday
  World Polio Day 31/10/2018 Friday
November Talent Hunt 14/11/2018 Wednesday
  Collage Making 19/11/2018 Monday
  Best out of waste 19/11/2018 Monday
  Collage making 19/11/2018 Monday
  Solo Dance / Singing 20/11/2018 Saturday
  Diwali Celebration 2/11/18 Friday
  Children’s Day 14/11/18 Wednesday
  Gurunanak Jayanti 22/11/18 Thursday
  EXAM (PT 2) 27/11/2018 – 4/12/2018  
  OPEN DAY 20/11/2018 Saturday
December Sports Day 8/12/2018 saturday
  Gathering 22/12/2018 saturday
  Christmas celebration 21/12/18 Friday
January Makarsankaranti 12/1/19 Saturday
  Republic day 26/1/19 Saturday
  OPEN DAY 12/1/2019 Saturday
February Multidisciplinary competition 9/2/2019 Saturday  
  Science day 28/1/19 Thursday
March CSIR Activity 1/3/19 Friday
  ANNUAL EXAM 5/3/2019 – 18/3/20109  
  OPEN DAY 30/3/2019 Saturday
 

Academic Calender


Primary section std I & II Monthly Evaluation
Month   Evaluation Week of Evaluation
July Periodic Test 1 Last week of July
September Periodic Test 2 Last week of September
December Periodic Test 3 First week of December
March Periodic Test 4 Second week of March
  Std III to X
July Periodic Test 1 Last week of July
September Half yearly Last week of September
December Periodic Test 3 First week of December
March Annual Exam Second week of March
     
Note- For std IX Final Exam will be in February

© 2018 . All Rights Reserved | Designed And Developed by Digital Content Development DCD-ARQAC, JSPM-TSSM, Pune. Visitor Count - 74353